Payments Are Secure

Fast Decals Reviews USA Owned and Operated  Free Delivery

Die-Cut Color Chart   *   Print Color Chart

Decal Color Chart
Most decals can be made in any color you want.

Customer Reviews

I tried to surprise my husband with an American Flag print emblem for his front grill cover. After placing the order, Jacy from Fast Decals wrote me to clarify my order. When I explained what I was looking for, she was 100% honest with me in saying she didn't think what I ordered would work and offered to cancel my order/refund my money.

I appreciate that SO MUCH! Who does that these days? That's personalized service and even though I ended up not ordering from Fast Decals THIS TIME....I will most DEFINITELY use them in the future because if they handled me this way before I was a customer, imagine how they will handle me once I am.

Thank you for doing HONEST business. It's rare and appreciated.
Had some trouble with USPS taking a while to deliver but the decals turned out aWeSoMe!
Will never purchase a decal from this company again. I purchased several Die cut decals for my dirt bikes. The vinyl is extremely thin and the adhesive is weak. Poor quality! Letters started to fall off on the first hand wash. (Did not use a pressure washer)

Response from Fast Decals: Sorry you had a bad experience. I wish you would've given us a chance to make things right. Our decals are designed to last many years in normal automotive conditions. If the decals came off right after installing that is more than likely because there was some type of oily residue not causing the decals to stick. Instant detailers spray, pledge, etc. can cause decals not to stick so proper preparation is required by cleaning with soap and water and even alcohol to be safe. Some surfaces are considered "low friction" so occasionally we have to use our "extreme adhesive" material in those cases.
Received my decals fast and they were fantastic. They look wonderful on the Tucson.
A pleasure dealing with you guys. The decals are better than I expected.
I can't believe it, you actually get exactly what you wanted! I'm not used to good service anymore.
The first set of decals i got for my sons moped were exactly what he was looking for and look great. The decals he wanted for his helmet needed to be customized, so I filled out a form for a estimate. I was pleasantly surprised when someone got back to me in just a couple of hours with the official design and I was able to purchase it right then. Great customer service.
Your business is top-notch. I received my first order from you a couple of days ago band was pleasantly surprised with the quality you provide. One of the items I ordered was the wrong size (totally my fault) and I didn’t hesitate an instant to place an order for the correct size.
I was able to finally put it on my vehicle, and I gotta say, it looks much better than I anticipated. Great job!!
The order arrived in 5 days. Great quality! I loved the stickers
Write a review
cs-cart license, cs-cart addons, cs-cart multivendor